Introducing Stories of Personal Growth

Rachel Eve Ginsberg
1 min readMay 2, 2018
the view from my bed as I lay here recording

Stories of Personal Growth is a project about becoming my best self, by telling stories about myself to myself and to other people. I’ve discovered, kind of by accident, how powerful personal stories are as a way to not just take control of my own narrative, but to actually manifest it in the world — to create a mythology around myself that is helping me to envision and become the person I truly want to be. After all, we cannot become what we can’t see.

It isn’t just me.

I believe this practice has the potential to help everyone, in our own different, nuanced, and highly personal ways.

So, sharing these thoughts with you is the first step, the first of many.

https://soundcloud.com/rachel-ginsberg-389620735/stories-of-personal-growth-5218-1200-am

Stay tuned, and please, don’t be a stranger.

xo,
Rachel

--

--

Rachel Eve Ginsberg

thinker, dreamer, co-conspirator, independent strategist/experience designer, former Founding Director of Cooper Hewitt Interaction Lab